Fellow Year Category Field of Study
Peggy Ahwesh 1996 Creative Arts Film
Ai 1975 Creative Arts Poetry
Chris Aiken 1999 Creative Arts Choreography
Henry D. Aiken 1960 Humanities Philosophy
Conrad Aiken 1934 Creative Arts Poetry
Alvin Ailey 1968 Creative Arts Choreography
Gregory Ain 1940 Humanities Architecture, Planning and Design
Fernando Ainsa 1971 Humanities Latin American Literature
Ricardo Ainslie 2010 Creative Arts General Nonfiction
César Aira 1996 Creative Arts Fiction
Philip Aisen 1966 Natural Sciences Medicine and Health
Alan C. Aisenberg 1964 Natural Sciences Medicine and Health
Yacine Aït-Sahalia 2008 Social Sciences Economics
Hugh G. J. Aitken 1973 Humanities Economic History
Michael Aizenman 1984 Natural Sciences Mathematics
Fay Ajzenberg-Selove 1965 Natural Sciences Physics
Humberto Ak’abal 2006 Creative Arts Poetry
Jo Anne Akalaitis 1978 Humanities Theatre Arts
Donald H. Akenson 1984 Humanities British History
George A. Akerlof 1973 Social Sciences Economics