Fellow Year Category Field of Study
Charles Loch Mowat 1947 Humanities British History
Ira J. Mowitz 1987 Creative Arts Music Composition
Seong Moy 1955 Creative Arts Fine Arts
Daniel Moyano 1971 Creative Arts Fiction
Carrie Moyer 2013 Creative Arts Fine Arts
Samuel Moyn 2008 Social Sciences Law
Julian Moynahan 1983 Humanities English Literature
Cyrilla Mozenter 2020 Creative Arts Fine Arts
Forrest S. Mozer 1962 Natural Sciences Astronomy and Astrophysics
Constantino Mpodozis 1985 Natural Sciences Earth Science
Nicholas Mrosovsky 1973 Natural Sciences Organismic Biology & Ecology
Tomasz S. Mrowka 2010 Natural Sciences Mathematics
James T. Muckerman 1980 Natural Sciences Chemistry
Marvin Mudrick 1958 Humanities French Literature
Erik Mueggler 2019 Social Sciences Anthropology and Cultural Studies
John Muehl 1958 Creative Arts General Nonfiction
Kathy Muehlemann 1994 Creative Arts Fine Arts
Shaylih Muehlmann 2020 Social Sciences Anthropology and Cultural Studies
Jorge C. Muelle 1940 Social Sciences Anthropology and Cultural Studies
Alfred H. Mueller 1987 Natural Sciences Physics