Fellow Year Category Field of Study
Ramón Elias Mujica Pinilla 2007 Humanities Fine Arts Research
Shaul Mukamel 1996 Natural Sciences Chemistry
Madhusree Mukerjee 2000 Natural Sciences Science Writing
Bharati Mukherjee 1978 Creative Arts Fiction
Sandeep Mukherjee 2017 Creative Arts Fine Arts
Paul B. Muldoon 1990 Creative Arts Poetry
Frederick L. Mulhauser 1956 Humanities English Literature
Thomas S. Mullaney 2018 Humanities History of Science, Technology and Economics
Harryette Mullen 2005 Creative Arts Poetry
Herbert J. Muller 1939 Humanities Literary Criticism
Hermann J. Muller 1932 Natural Sciences Organismic Biology & Ecology
Siemon W. Muller 1956 Natural Sciences Earth Science
Lee Mullican 1959 Creative Arts Fine Arts
Matt Mullican 1991 Creative Arts Fine Arts
Robert S. Mulliken 1929 Natural Sciences Physics
Robert S. Mulliken 1932 Natural Sciences Physics
Brighde Mullins 2012 Creative Arts Drama and Performance Art
William W. Mullins 1961 Natural Sciences Engineering
Ketan Mulmuley 1999 Natural Sciences Computer Science
John Mulvaney 2001 Creative Arts Fine Arts
Jeffrey Mumford 1995 Creative Arts Music Composition