Fellows News

Etienne Charles

May 1, 2018

The SFJAZZ Collective is pleased to announce the addition of trumpeter Etienne Charles (Music Composition, 2015). Current SFJAZZ members also include Guggenheim Fellows Miguel Zenón (Music Composition, 2008) and Edward Simon (Music Composition, 2010). Learn more about the SFJAZZ Collective and the 2018 European Fall Tour by viewing the press release.