Craig Morgan Teicher

Craig Morgan Teicher

Fellow: Awarded 2021
Field of Study: Poetry

Competition: US & Canada

Craig Morgan Teicher is the author of six books, including the poetry collections Welcome to Sonnetville, New Jersey, and The Trembling Answers, which won the Lenore Marshall Poetry Prize for the Academy of American Poets; and the essay collection We Begin in Gladness: How Poets Progress. He also edited Once and For All: The Best of Delmore Schwartz. He lives in New Jersey with his wife and children, works as Digital Director for The Paris Review, and teaching at NYU and Bennington College.

Photo Credit: Sarah Tew

Scroll to Top