Edward Hirsch


André Bernard

Vice President

Sari Sharaby

Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Sue Mellin

Chief Advancement Officer

Keith B. Lewis

Program Director

Kate Welsh

Director of Communications

Barbara Gleason

Associate Treasurer

Patricia Geremia

Executive Assistant to the President & Administrative Coordinator

Samantha O'Keefe

Development Associate

María Elena Pizarro

Program Assistant

Alan Delfish

Production Assistant

James Tobin

Office Manager

Frieda Slappy

Office Aide
Scroll to Top